Contact Us

The Arc of Macomb County Administrative Staff Listing
Main Telephone Number 586-469-1600
Dept. / Name Email Address Phone/Fax Number
Executive Director
Lisa Lepine lisa.lepine@arcservices.org 586-569-4326
Executive Assistant
Nikki Carleton-Charette nicole.carleton-charrette@arcservices.org 313-636-1434
Advocacy
Child Advocate
Tina Miller tina.miller@arcservices.org 313-635-4181
Adult Advocate
Jennifer Vandermark jennifer.vandermark@arcservices.org 313-649-4951
Community Relations
AnnMarie Ottoy annmarie.ottoy@arcservices.org 586-630-3046
Community Support Services
Director: Kelly Harrington kelly.harrington@arcservices.org 586-569-4324
Carol Chatman
carol.chatman@arcservices.org 313-584-2240
Day Program/

Skill Center

Sarah Galanek sarah.galanek@arcservices.org 313-752-0543
Finance
Director: Steve Tunney stephen.tunney@arcservices.org 586-250-2027
Renee Hartman renee.hartman@arcservices.org 586-569-4339
Community Employment
Director: William C. Range william.range@arcservices.org 586-569-4334
Michele Bachler michele.bachler@arcservices.org 586-267-0521
John Karasienski john.karasienski@arcservices.org 586-461-2358
Angel Landes angel.landes@arcservices.org 313-964-0929
Carol Schilling carol.schilling@arcservices.org 586-569-4334
Guardianship
Director: Mary Scarsella mary.scarsella@arcservices.org 586-569-4335
Andrea Adolph andrea.adolph@arcservices.org 586-569-4338
Joann DeGrandis joann.degrandis@arcservices.org 586-569-4323
Shelly Thompson shelly.thompson@arcservices.org 586-569-4325
Hugos Plan
Richard Scarsella richard.scarsella@arcservices.org 586-949-5882
Human Resources
Deb Shirkey deborah.shirkey@arcservices.org 586-569-4330
Production
Daniel Shirkey daniel.shirkey@arcservices.org 586-569-4336
Quality
Director: Sue Lind susan.lind@arcservices.org 586-569-4327
Carol Bommarito
carol.bommarito@arcservices.org 586-277-0766
Rep Payee / WIPA
Director: Shelly Taras shelly.taras@arcservices.org 586-569-4331
Jackie Thomas jacquelyn.thomas@arcservices.org 313-879-0044

Not sure whom to contact? Fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you!