Contact Us

The Arc of Macomb County Administrative Staff Listing
Main Telephone Number 586-469-1600
Dept. / Name Extension Email Address Fax Number
Executive Director
Lisa Lepine 101 lisa.lepine@arcservices.org 586-569-4326
Advocacy
Nikki Carleton-Charette 111 nicole.carleton-charrette@arcservices.org 313-636-1434
Child Advocate
Carol Chatman 147 carol.chatman@arcservices.org 313-666-0795
Adult Advocate
Jennifer Vandermark 143 jennifer.vandermark@arcservices.org 313-649-4951
Community Relations
AnnMarie Ottoy 120 annmarie.ottoy@arcservices.org 586-630-3046
Day Program/

Skill Center

Sarah Galanek 146 sarah.galanek@arcservices.org 313-752-0543
Finance
Director: Steve Tunney 104 stephen.tunny@arcservices.org 586-250-2027
Susie Genco 114 susie.genco@arcservices.org 586-569-4339
Renee Hartman 128 renee.hartman@arcservices.org 586-569-4339
Community Employment
Director: William C. Range 133 william.range@arcservices.org 586-569-4334
Michele Bachler 131 michele.bachler@arcservices.org 586-666-4756
John Karasienski 142 john.karasienski@arcservices.org 586-461-2358
Angel Landes 141 angel.landes@arcservices.org 313-964-0929
Carol Schilling 125 carol.schilling@arcservices.org 586-569-4334
Guardianship
Director: Mary Scarsella 117 mary.scarsella@arcservices.org 586-569-4335
Andrea Adolph 118 andrea.adolph@arcservices.org 586-569-4338
Joann DeGrandis 105 joann.degrandis@arcservices.org 586-569-4323
Shelly Thompson 129 shelly.thompson@arcservices.org 586-569-4325
Hugos Plan
Richard Scarsella 107 richard.scarsella@arcservices.org 586-949-5882
Human Resources
Deb Shirkey 115 deborah.shirkey@arcservices.org 586-569-4330
Michigan Alliance For Families
Tina Miller 121 tina@michiganallianceforfamilies.org 586-569-4338
Production
Daniel Shirkey 109 daniel.shirkey@arcservices.org 586-569-4336
Quality
Director: Sue Lind 123 susan.lind@arcservices.org 586-569-4327
Carol Bommarito
106 carol.bommarito@arcservices.org 586-277-0766
Rep Payee
Director: Shelly Taras 108 shelly.taras@arcservices.org 586-569-4331
Jackie Thomas 113 jacquelyn.thomas@arcservices.org 313-879-0044
Community Support Services
Director: Kelly Harrington 140 kelly.harrington@arcservices.org 586-569-4324

Not sure whom to contact? Fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you!